2017 Election Results!

Thank you to all those who volunteered for roles within ASCLA leadership. We have the results for the 2017 election!

Congratulations to our new board members:

  • Vice-President/President-Elect: Adam Szczepaniak, Jr.
  • Director-at-Large: Lily Sacharow
  • Director-at-Large: Erin Boyington
  • Designated Director, Special Populations: Carrie Scott Banks
  • Designated Director, Library Consultants: Amy Jane Paget

Again, thank you to all that volunteered and congratulations to the winner!

Leave a Reply