Congratulations to the new ASCLA leaders. Come see them in action in Anaheim!

Vice-President/President-Elect: Sara G. Laughlin, Monroe County (Ind.) Public Library

Director-at-Large: Martha L. Goddard, San Francisco Public Library

Director-at-Large: Lisa Ann Priebe, Colorado Library Consortium

Director-at-Large: Hulen E. Bivins, North Dakota State Library

Division Councilor: Liz Bishoff, The Bishoff Group

Designated Director, Special Populations Constituency: Lori Allen Guenthner, Maryland Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped

Secretary: Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer, New Jersey State Library