Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 ASCLA elections!

Thank you to those who stood in for election and to all the ASCLA members who voted. Your votes help guide the leadership of ASCLA and contribute to the success of the organization and its mission.

President-Elect: Jeannette Smithee

Secretary: Wendy Knapp

Director-at-Large: Carson Block

Designated Director, Special Populations: Patrice Johnson

Designated Director, Cooperatives and Networks: Sheryl Knab

Designated Director, State Library Agencies: Mary Soucie


Image: Vote by Ann Douglas