2014 ASCLA Election Winners!

Vice-President / President–Elect – Rhonda Puntney Gould
Secretary (two-year term) – Tracy Rochow Byerly
Director-At-Large (one-year term) – Tiffany Lanette Bradford-Oldham
Director-At-Large (two-year term) – Raye Oldham
Designated Director, Library Cooperatives and Networks (two-year term) – Greg Pronevitz
Designated Director, Special Populations Constituency (two-year term) – Lily Sacharow
Designated Director, State Library Agencies (two-year term) – Shannon O’Grady

Thank you to all the candidates for standing for election!

Leave a Reply